Home Meet The Team

Meet The Team


Fresh FM’s General Manager Glenn Hartas leads a talented and dedicated team.

In addition to our staff, Fresh FM has a loyal team of volunteers helping both on-air and with administration work.

Glenn pic in his office 1 USE (small)


Fresh FM is proudly supported by:

Under the leadership of General Manager Glenn Hartas, team are: 
Bronwen Hartas – Station Manager
Cheryl Altouvas – Strategy & Partnership Manager 
Deanna Pink – Program Officer & Announcer 


Fresh FM Board:
Matthew Perrie -President
Jenni Burns – Treasurer
Simon McClintock – Board Member
Jenni Burns – Secretary
Simon Perchard – Board Member